CLEMAN IMPIANTI s.r.l.

 Via Roma n. 54

84087 Sarno (SA)

Tel/Fax 081.941781

 

Amministrazione:

info@clemanimpianti.it

 

Posta Certificata:

clemanimpianti@pec.it

 

Ufficio Contabilità:

Dott.sa Francesca Clemente

f.clemente@clemanimpianti.it

 

Segreteria:

l.dacunzo@clemanimpianti.it

 

Ufficio Tecnico:

ufficiotecnico@clemanimpianti.it

c.annunziata@clemanimpianti.it

 

Sicurezza Aziendale:

sicurezza@clemanimpianti.it

 

Ufficio Acquisti:

ufficioacquisti@clemanimpianti.it

a.clemente@clemanimpianti.it

 

Ufficio Gare:

ufficiogare@clemanimpianti.it

 

Sales Account (founder):

Mario Annunziata

+39 320 8684916

m.annunziata@clemanimpianti.it

 

Project Manager:

Ing. Gianluca Annunziata

+39 320 5679772

g.annunziata@clemanimpianti.it

 

Ing. Enrico Ianniello

enricoianniello@clemanimpianti.it

 

Ufficio Amministrativo:

Dott.ssa Mena Sarno

f.sarno@clemanimpianti.it